I have a very very very very massive addiction to this blog. I do not know the creator personally ( I wish) as I am not that cool and not from San Francisco, but she has the most amazing sense of style that I drool over constantly. I have been mocked for my obsession with her hair, it's gorgeous, what can I say?
I also have a desire to steal all her shoes.
I adore the little features she has on clothing or other products as well as the fashion editorials that she slips in when I assume she has no time to take photos of her own outfit or she just appreciated them. Maybe one day I'll do a straight up interview with her, it would make my life to meet her in person. She is basically my idol.
She has the rock n roll cool thing down.
The only thing I don't understan (although I'm sure there are more things, but this is what I am putting down for now) is why modeling is not something she wants to do. If I was positively gorgeous (such as she) that would be all I would want to do. But I suppose A) she is not me and B) she had better goals.
Thank you and go check her out at Late Afternoon.

I agree, it is a lovely blog!
ReplyDelete